Adele Reveals Tracklist for New Album 30

Featuring a new song called “I Drink Wine”

The tracklist for Adele’s new album 30 has been revealed, as Rolling Stone points out. It was made public via Target’s various listings of the record. In addition to the single “Easy on Me,” 30 features a track called “I Drink Wine” and an interlude titled “All Night Parking,” which credits the late jazz pianist Erroll Garner. In addition, a Target-exclusive CD features three bonus songs, including a new version of “Easy on Me” with Chris Stapleton. Find Adele’s 30 tracklist below.

30 is Adele’s follow-up to 2015’s 25. The new record is out November 19 via Columbia.