Ricky Martin and Sebastian Yatra Prep First-Ever Collab 'Falta Amor': Watch Teaser

Puerto Rico’s Ricky Martin and Colombia’s Sebastian Yatra are pairing up for their first track together. “Falta Amor” ("There’s No Love") -- a ballad -- will be out Thursday (March 26).

The song, written by Yatra with producers Andrés Torres and Mauricio Rengifo, is a remake of the original solo track included on Yatra’s 2019 ballad album, Fantasía.

The new “Falta Amor” will serve as a prelude of sorts to the Ricky Martin/Enrique Iglesias joint tour, which kicks off in September with Yatra slated as the opener.